Name of Committees	Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation / Category of Directors
Audit Committee	1.	Ms. Dharmishtaben N. Raval – Chairperson	Independent Director
	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
	3.	Mr. Srivishnu R. Nandyala	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Akhil A. Monappa	Independent Director
	5.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai	Independent Director
	6.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director
Nomination and	1.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai – Chairman	Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	2.	Ms. Dharmishtaben N. Raval	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Srivishnu R. Nandyala	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director
Stakeholders' Relationship	1.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
	3.	Mr. Srivishnu R. Nandyala	Independent Director
Corporate Social	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Responsibility and	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
Environment, Social and Governance Committee	3.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai	Independent Director
Risk Management	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Akhil A. Monappa	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Umesh V. Parikh	Chief Financial Officer
Share Transfer Committee	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
	2.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
	3.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
Finance and Administration	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
	3.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
	4.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director